Term dates 2018-2019

Autumn term –  Monday 3rd September – Friday 14th December 2018

Half term – Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October 2018

Christmas holiday – Monday 17th December – Friday 4th January 2019

Spring term  Monday 7th January – Friday 5th April 2019

Half term – Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019

Easter Holiday – Monday 8th April – Friday 19th April 2019

Summer term – Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 19th July 2019

Half Term – Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019